Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

21 Project CD

Hunter Hayes
21 Project CD


Be the first to review this product


Special three-disc set features a unique blend of acoustic, studio and live recordings of seven new songs 

21 Project Tracklist:

  1. 21
  2. Young And In Love
  3. Saint Or A Sinner
  4. Where It All Begins (feat. Lady Antebellum)
  5. Suitcase
  6. The Trouble With Love
  7. I Mean You
  8. 21 (Acoustic)
  9. Young And In Love (Acoustic)
  10. Saint Or A Sinner (Acoustic)
  11. Where It All Begins (Acoustic)
  12. Suitcase (Acoustic)
  13. The Trouble With Love (Acoustic)
  14. I Mean You (Acoustic)
  15. 21 (Live)
  16. Young And In Love (Live)
  17. Saint Or A Sinner (Live)
  18. Where It All Begins (feat. Lady Antebellum) [Live]
  19. Suitcase (Live)
  20. The Trouble With Love (Live)
  21. I Mean You (Live)

You may also be interested in the following product(s)